Choisissez une langue

Faculties - Departments - Institutes


  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Pharmacy
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Faculty of Psychology
  • Faculty of Science and Technology
  • Faculty of Law and Political Science


  • Department of History, Art History and Achaeology
  • Department of Humanties and Languages
  • Department of Foreign languages and cultures
  • Department of Sociology
  • Department of Science and Technology of Physical Activities and Sports (STAPS)


  • Institute of Geography and Regional Planning of Nantes Université (IGARUN)
  • School of Economics and Management (IAE)
  • Institute of French as a Second Language @ Language Learning Center
  • Teacher training school (ESPE)
  • Institute of Preparation for General Administration (IPAG)
  • University Institute of Technology (IUT) of Nantes
  • University Institute of Technology (IUT) of Saint-Nazaire
  • University Institute of Technology (IUT) of La Roche-sur-Yon

School of Engineering - Polytech Nantes

Observatory of Earth and Planetary Sciences (OSUNA)
Mis à jour le 20 February 2018.